You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

.mailmap 781B

1234567891011121314
  1. Abdel-Rahman <abodyxplay1@gmail.com>
  2. Brian Johnson <brian@sherbang.com>
  3. Carlo Teubner <carlo.teubner@gmail.com>
  4. Mark Edgington <edgimar@gmail.com>
  5. Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name>
  6. Marian Beermann <public@enkore.de>
  7. Thomas Waldmann <tw@waldmann-edv.de>
  8. Dan Christensen <jdc@uwo.ca> <jdc+github@uwo.ca>
  9. Antoine Beaupré <anarcat@koumbit.org> <anarcat@debian.org> <anarcat@users.noreply.github.com>
  10. Hartmut Goebel <h.goebel@crazy-compilers.com> <htgoebel@users.noreply.github.com>
  11. Michael Gajda <michaelg@speciesm.net> <michael.gajda@tu-dortmund.de>
  12. Milkey Mouse <milkeymouse@meme.institute> <milkey-mouse@users.noreply.github.com>
  13. Ronny Pfannschmidt <opensource@ronnypfannschmidt.de> <ronny.pfannschmidt@redhat.com>
  14. Stefan Tatschner <rumpelsepp@sevenbyte.org> <stefan@sevenbyte.org>